عسل الشوكولاتة والهدايا - عسل النحل

اشترِ شوكولاتة العسل اللذيذة والصحية من Geohoney والتي تعتبر مثالية تمامًا لتقديم هدية لأحبائك. مصنوعة من أفضل عسل النحل في العالم ، الشوكولاتة لدينا مغرية للغاية بتغذية ولذة عسل النحل. تسوق للحصول على أفضل أنواع الشوكولاتة والهدايا اليوم مع التوصيل الآمن على عتبة داركم!


يشتغل

عسل نحل متنوع
عسل نحل متنوع في صندوق خشبي - 28.3 جم × 4
28
$54

هذا المنتج هو الأفضل لأولئك الذين يفكرون في فكرة إهداء مختلفة. هذه هي البادرة المثالية للمناسبة المثالية. تشكل المجموعة الرائعة المكونة من أربعة أنواع مميزة من العسل هدية رائعة لمن تحب. ...

شوكولاتة بالعسل الداكن - أفضل عسل بالعالم
شوكولاتة داكنة بالعسل - 450 جم / 50 قطعة
13
$49

مصنوع من 100٪ كاكاو داكن وأنقى عسل خام وهو تشكيلة متنوعة في لوح الطعام الطبيعي. صناعة يدوية 100٪ بدون استخدام أي نوع من المكملات الحمضية أو الغلوتين. علبة 450 جرام تحتوي على 50 قطعة شوكولاتة تحتوي العلبة على 7 أنواع من العسل الخام وتحتوي كل قطعة على 21.28 سعر حراري ...

شوكولاتة بالعسل الداكن - ماركة العسل العالمية
شوكولاتة داكنة بالعسل - 220 جم / 24 قطعة
12
$23

مصنوع من 100٪ كاكاو داكن وأنقى عسل خام وهو تشكيلة متنوعة في لوح الطعام الطبيعي. صناعة يدوية 100٪ بدون استخدام أي نوع من المكملات الحمضية أو الغلوتين. علبة بوزن 220 جرام مع 24 قطعة شوكولاتة. يحتوي الصندوق على 7 أنواع من العسل الخام ، وتحتوي كل قطعة على أقل من 21.28 سعرة حرارية ...

أفضل عسل الشوكولاته الداكنة في العالم
شوكولاتة داكنة بالعسل - 120 جم / 12 قطعة
14
$12

مصنوع من 100٪ كاكاو داكن وأنقى عسل خام وهو تشكيلة متنوعة في لوح الطعام الطبيعي. صناعة يدوية 100٪ بدون استخدام أي نوع من المكملات الحمضية أو الغلوتين. علبة بوزن 120 جرام مع 12 قطعة شوكولاتة. يحتوي الصندوق على 7 أنواع من العسل الخام ، وتحتوي كل قطعة على أقل من 21.28 سعرة حرارية ...

حليب الشوكولاتة بالعسل
شوكولاتة حليب بالعسل - 450 غم / 50 قطعة
15
$41

شوكولاتة عسل الحليب المتنوع مصنوعة من 100٪ كاكاو حليب نقي منتقى يدويًا وعسل خام خام عضوي متنوع في كوب طعام طبيعي. علبة 450 جرام تحتوي على 50 قطعة شوكولاتة. تحتوي العلبة على 7 أنواع من العسل الخام ، وتحتوي كل قطعة على 24.35 سعر حراري ...

100٪ شوكولاتة بالحليب والعسل اون لاين - جيوني
شوكولاتة حليب بالعسل - 220 جم / 24 قطعة
12
$20

شوكولاتة عسل الحليب المتنوع مصنوعة من 100٪ كاكاو حليب نقي منتقى يدويًا وعسل خام خام عضوي متنوع في كوب طعام طبيعي. علبة بوزن 220 جرام مع 24 قطعة شوكولاتة. تحتوي العلبة على 7 أنواع من العسل الخام ، وتحتوي كل قطعة على 24.35 سعر حراري ...

شوكولاتة عسل الحليب - ماركة العسل العالمية
شوكولاتة حليب بالعسل - 120 جم / 12 قطعة
13
$11

شوكولاتة عسل الحليب المتنوع مصنوعة من 100٪ كاكاو حليب نقي منتقى يدويًا وعسل خام خام عضوي متنوع في كوب طعام طبيعي. علبة بوزن 120 جرام مع 12 قطعة شوكولاتة. تحتوي العلبة على 7 أنواع من العسل الخام ، وتحتوي كل قطعة على 24.35 سعر حراري ...

علبة شوكولاتة بالعسل VIP
علبة شوكولاتة بالعسل VIP
9
$161

لجميع محبي الشوكولاتة هناك! يجلب Geohoney البهجة مع كل قضمة مع علبة شوكولاتة عسل مميزة. تم تحضير الشوكولاتة بالعسل خصيصًا من عسل VIP Greenland الذي يعد بحلاوة طبيعية بدون سعرات حرارية غير مرغوب فيها. إنه مثالي لإثارة ذوقك. جربهم الآن! ...

صندوق الشوكولاته والعسل VIP
صندوق الشوكولاته والعسل VIP
9
$150

هذا المنتج مخصص لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاستمتاع بجمال العديد من أنواع العسل الموجودة في هذا المنتج. كما هو واضح من الاسم ، فإن كبار الشخصيات هم الذين يتطلعون إلى تجربة فخمة من خلال تذوق المذاق الفريد المعروض في أشكال مختلفة من العسل الموجود في هذا المنتج ....

انضم الآن لجيوهوني على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي!

التجارة الإلكترونية Web Design Dubai - Pro Web

قيِّم تجربتك

  • تقييم سيء (77)
  • متوسط ​​التقييم (389)
  • تقييم جيد (4242)
  • (إجمالي 4708 تقييمًا)
عدد الزوار 2,435,860 زائر
امسح هنا للتحميل
تطبيق GEOHONEY
امسح هنا
للتحقق من
قائمة المنتجات

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

كن أول من يعرف عن عروضنا الرائعة وأحدث المنتجات

هذا هو إخطاري !! X
×

Honey Chocolate and Gift Items - Bee Honey

Buy tasty and healthy honey chocolate from Geohoney that is just perfect to gift your loved ones. Made from the world's best bee honey, our chocolates are extremely tempting with the nutrition & deliciousness of bee honey. Shop for the best-quality chocolate & gift items today with safe delivery at your doorsteps!


Active filters

Bee honey - Geohoney
Assorted Bee Honey in a Wooden Box-28.3g x12
(35)
$136

This is a perfect honey themed gift; it is a perfect present to give someone who is obsessed with honey. It is a super cool product that consists of 12 distinct kinds of honey. ...

Assorted Bee Honey
Assorted Bee Honey in a Wooden Box-28.3g x4
(27)
$54

This product is best for those who think of a different gifting idea. This is the perfect gesture for the perfect occasion. The fine collection of four distinct kinds of honey makes a great gift to give your loved one. ...

Dark Honey Chocolate – World Best Honey
Assorted Dark Honey Chocolate - 450 G / 50 PCS
(12)
$49

Made of 100% Dark Cocoa and purest Raw Honey which is a multifarious assortment in a natural food board. It is 100% handmade without the use of any kind of acidic supplements or gluten. This is a 450-gm box with 50 pieces of chocolate in it.The box has 7 Types of Raw Honey, andeach piece contains as less as 21.28 Calories....

Dark Honey Chocolate – Global Honey Brand
Assorted Dark Honey Chocolate - 220 G / 24 PCS
(11)
$23

Made of 100% Dark Cocoa and purest Raw Honey which is a multifarious assortment in a natural food board. It is 100% handmade without the use of any kind of acidic supplements or gluten. This is a 220-gm box with 24 pieces of chocolate in it. The box has 7 Types of Raw Honey, and each piece contains as less as 21.28 Calories....

World Best Dark Chocolate Honey
Assorted Dark Honey Chocolate - 120 G / 12 PCS
(13)
$12

Made of 100% Dark Cocoa and purest Raw Honey which is a multifarious assortment in a natural food board. It is 100% handmade without the use of any kind of acidic supplements or gluten. This is a 120-gm box with 12 pieces of chocolate in it. The box has 7 Types of Raw Honey, and each piece contains as less as 21.28 Calories....

Delicious Milk Honey Chocolate Online
Assorted Milk Honey Chocolate - 450 G / 50PCS
(13)
$41

Assorted milk honey chocolate is made of 100% pure handpicked milk cocoa and organic Raw Honey which is assorted in a natural food board cup. This is a 450-gm box with 50pieces of chocolate in it. The box has 7 Types of Raw Honey, and each piece contains as less as 24.35 Calories....

100% Milk Honey Chocolate Online - Geohoney
Assorted Milk Honey Chocolate - 220 G / 24 PCS
(11)
$20

Assorted milk honey chocolate is made of 100% pure handpicked milk cocoa and organic Raw Honey which is assorted in a natural food board cup. This is a 220-gm box with 24 pieces of chocolate in it. The box has 7 Types of Raw Honey, and each piece contains as less as 24.35 Calories....

Milk honey Chocolate – Global Honey Brand
Assorted Milk Honey Chocolate - 120 G / 12 PCS
(12)
$11

Assorted milk honey chocolate is made of 100% pure handpicked milk cocoa and organic Raw Honey which is assorted in a natural food board cup. This is a 120-gm box with 12 pieces of chocolate in it. The box has 7 Types of Raw Honey, and each piece contains as less as 24.35 Calories....

VIP Assorted Chocolate Box
VIP Assorted Chocolate Box
(9)
$161

This product is for those who wish to indulge in the beauty of several kind of honey found in this product. As the name goes, it is for VIP’s who look forward to a lavish experience by savoring the unique taste showcased in different forms of dark chocolate honey found in this product....

VIP Honey and Chocolate Box
VIP Honey and Chocolate Box
(9)
$150

This product is for those who wish to indulge in the beauty of several kind of honey found in this product. As the name goes, it is for VIP’s who look forward to a lavish experience by savoring the unique taste showcased in different forms of honey found in this product....

What’s the buzz, Join the hive !

Ecommerce Web Design Dubai - Pro Web

Rate your Experience

  • Bad Rating (77)
  • Average Rating (384)
  • Good Rating (4233)
  • (Total 4694 ratings)
Visitors Counter 2,210,496 Visitors
SCAN HERE TO DOWNLOAD
THE GEOHONEY APP
SCAN HERE
TO CHECK OUR
PRODUCTS MENU

Secured By

  • image
  • image

Associations & Certifications

  • image
  • image
  • image

Our Shipping & Payment Partners

  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Be the first to know about our hot deals, new arrivals.

This Is My Notification!! X
×