شعار الرسوم المتحركة geohoney

أنواع العسل المفيدة للجهاز العصبي

إن تضمين العسل الخام في النظام الغذائي اليومي مفيد للغاية في تنظيم عمل الجهاز العصبي. إنه لا يهدئ العقل فحسب ، بل يقلل أيضًا من التوتر العصبي ، وبالتالي يحسن الصحة أيضًا. العسل أيضًا غني بالبوليفينول التي لها تأثيرات اعصاب ومحفزة للذهن ، والتي تساعد في تطوير الجهاز العصبي المركزي بأكمله. علاوة على ذلك ، فقد ثبت أن الاستهلاك المنتظم للعسل يقوي الذاكرة ويحسن الوظائف الإدراكية. يحتوي العسل أحادي الأزهار على جرعات مكثفة من المركبات المفيدة والخصائص المفيدة التي تجعله خيارًا أفضل لتقوية الجهاز العصبي من العسل متعدد الأزهار.


يشتغل

عسل جرينلاند - 450 جم
  • خصم 15 ٪
عسل جرينلاند 450 جرام - جودة ممتازة
95
$441.12-15٪ $374.95

جرب الفوائد الحقيقية لعسل جرينلاند البري والطبيعي والخام ، غير المبستر ، عديم اللون ، الخالي من الإضافات ، والمستزرع حديثًا من خلايا النحل إلى الجرار. كونه غنيًا بشكل طبيعي بتركيبات حبوب اللقاح وفيتامين ج ومضادات الأكسدة والمعادن الطبيعية ، فإنه يعمل بمثابة وصفة مثالية للتحلية وبديل السكر. ...

عسل الكهف - 450 جم
  • خصم 15 ٪
عسل الكهف 450 جرام - جودة ممتازة
83
$789.65-15٪ $671.2

استمتع ببراعم التذوق وامنح جسمك هدية صحية جيدة مع عسل جيووني كهف (عضوي 100٪ مع تربية النحل). نأتي بالعسل الطازج من خلايا النحل إلى الجرار ، عسل غير مبستر ، غير معالج ، لم يمس ، عديم اللون ، بري ، خام ، وعسل نقي إلى مائدتك. ...

عسل حبة البركة - 450 جم
  • خصم 15 ٪
عسل حبة البركة 450 جرام - جودة ممتازة
99
$102.11-15٪ $86.79

مباشرة من خلية نحل ، خام ، بري ، غير مبستر ، نقي ، غير معالج ، غير ملون ، خالي من الإضافات ، فئة A ++ وأفضل أنواع عسل حبة البركة متوفر بأفضل الأسعار بالنسبة لك في جيووني. ...

عسل الباليوروس - 450 جم
  • خصم 15 ٪
عسل باليوروس 450 جرام - جودة ممتازة
62
$272.29-15٪ $231.45

تذوق الخير من أنقى Paliurus معنا. 100٪ طبيعي ، خام ، نقي ، غير معالج ، جودة A +++ ، لم يمسّه العسل هو ما نقدمه لك مع الحفاظ على جميع المكونات الغذائية في مكانها. ...

صندوق الشوكولاته والعسل VIP
  • خصم 15 ٪
صندوق الشوكولاته والعسل VIP
95
$149.76-15٪ $127.3

صندوق هدايا Geohoney VIP عبارة عن مزيج مثالي من 3 أصناف مميزة و 100٪ من العسل الطبيعي النقي والبرية المفضلة لدى الجميع. تذوق الخيرات الطبيعية الحقيقية مع هذا المزيج المفيد. ...

علبة شوكولاتة بالعسل VIP
  • خصم 15 ٪
علبة شوكولاتة بالعسل VIP
93
$160.65-15٪ $136.56

حبوب الكاكاو أو الكاكاو ببساطة ، والتي تسمى أيضًا حبوب الكاكاو أو الكاكاو هي البذور المجففة والمخمرة بالكامل من ثيوبروما كاكاو ، والتي يمكن من خلالها استخلاص مواد الكاكاو الصلبة (خليط من المواد غير الدهنية) وزبدة الكاكاو (الدهون). حبوب الكاكاو هي أساس الشوكولاتة ، وأطعمة أمريكا الوسطى بما في ذلك تيجيت ، وهو مشروب مكسيكي أصلي يتضمن أيضًا الذرة. تنمو أشجار الكاكاو في مناطق استوائية حارة ممطرة في حدود 20 درجة من خط العرض من خط الاستواء. لا يقتصر حصاد الكاكاو على فترة واحدة في السنة وعادة ما يتم الحصاد على مدى عدة أشهر. للحصول على أنقى عسل خام موجود في شوكولاتة العسل ، تم الحصول على العسل من نباتات مختلفة بما في ذلك Sumor و Acacia و Black Seed والحنطة السوداء و SIDR والليمون ، إلخ ...

عسل جرينلاند - 1 كجم
  • خصم 15 ٪
عسل جرينلاند - 1 كجم
115
$326.75-15٪ $277.74

جرب الفوائد الحقيقية لعسل جرينلاند البري والطبيعي والخام ، غير المبستر ، عديم اللون ، الخالي من الإضافات ، والمستزرع حديثًا من خلايا النحل إلى الجرار. كونه غنيًا بشكل طبيعي بتركيبات حبوب اللقاح وفيتامين ج ومضادات الأكسدة والمعادن الطبيعية ، فإنه يعمل بمثابة وصفة مثالية للتحلية وبديل السكر. ...

شوكولاتة متنوعة بالحليب والعسل - 120 جم (12 قطعة)
  • خصم 15 ٪
شوكولاتة حليب بالعسل - 120 جم / 12 قطعة
70
$10.62-15٪ $9.03

شوكولاتة الحليب المتنوعة والعسل مصنوعة من حليب الكاكاو النقي 100٪ والعسل الخام العضوي المتنوع في كوب لوح طعام طبيعي. تحتوي جميع منتجاتنا على مكونات نقية وطبيعية وخالية من الإضافات. ...

شوكولاتة متنوعة بالحليب والعسل - 220 جم (24 قطعة)
  • خصم 15 ٪
شوكولاتة حليب بالعسل - 220 جم / 24 قطعة
86
$20.42-15٪ $17.36

شوكولاتة الحليب المتنوعة والعسل مصنوعة من حليب الكاكاو النقي 100٪ والعسل الخام العضوي المتنوع في كوب لوح طعام طبيعي. تحتوي جميع منتجاتنا على مكونات نقية وطبيعية وخالية من الإضافات. ...

شوكولاتة متنوعة بالحليب والعسل - 450 جم (50 قطعة)
  • خصم 15 ٪
شوكولاتة حليب بالعسل - 450 غم / 50 قطعة
76
$40.57-15٪ $34.49

شوكولاتة الحليب المتنوعة والعسل مصنوعة من حليب الكاكاو النقي 100٪ والعسل الخام العضوي المتنوع في كوب لوح طعام طبيعي. تحتوي جميع منتجاتنا على مكونات نقية وطبيعية وخالية من الإضافات. ...

شوكولاتة عسل داكن متنوعة 120 جم (12 حبة)
  • خصم 15 ٪
شوكولاتة داكنة بالعسل - 120 جم / 12 قطعة
96
$11.98-15٪ $10.18

مصنوع من 100٪ كاكاو داكن وأنقى عسل خام وهو تشكيلة متنوعة في لوح الطعام الطبيعي. صناعة يدوية 100٪ بدون استخدام أي نوع من المكملات الحمضية أو الغلوتين. علبة بوزن 120 جرام مع 12 قطعة شوكولاتة. يحتوي الصندوق على 7 أنواع من العسل الخام ، وتحتوي كل قطعة على أقل من 21.28 سعرة حرارية ...

شوكولاتة متنوعة بالعسل الداكن 220 جم (24 قطعة)
  • خصم 15 ٪
شوكولاتة داكنة بالعسل - 220 جم / 24 قطعة
72
$23.14-15٪ $19.67

مصنوع من الكاكاو الداكن بنسبة 100٪ وأنقى أنواع العسل الخام وهو تشكيلة متنوعة في لوح طعام طبيعي. مصنوع يدويًا 100٪ بدون استخدام أي نوع من المكملات الحمضية أو الغلوتين. جميع منتجاتنا نقية وطبيعية وليس لها ألوان مضافة ....

شوكولاتة عسل داكن متنوعة - 450 جم (50 حبة)
  • خصم 15 ٪
شوكولاتة داكنة بالعسل - 450 جم / 50 قطعة
66
$48.74-15٪ $41.43

مصنوع من الكاكاو الداكن بنسبة 100٪ وأنقى أنواع العسل الخام وهو تشكيلة متنوعة في لوح طعام طبيعي. مصنوع يدويًا 100٪ بدون استخدام أي نوع من المكملات الحمضية أو الغلوتين. جميع منتجاتنا نقية وطبيعية وليس لها ألوان مضافة ....

باقة Geohoney البلاتينية - 16 كجم
  • خصم 15 ٪
عبوة جيوهوني بلاتينيوم- 16 كيلو
88
$1878.83-15٪ $1597

مزيج مثالي من 10 أنواع مختلفة من العسل الطبيعي ، النقي ، البري ، غير المعالج 100٪ مع 21 قطعة حصرية ومختلفة في العبوة. إنها أفضل هدية وأكثرها صحة يمكنك تقديمها لأحبائك وأحبائك. ...

باقة Geohoney الذهبية - 14 كجم
  • خصم 15 ٪
عبوة جيونى الذهبية - 14 كجم
94
$1053.78-15٪ $895.71

هدية مثالية خاصة لكبار الشخصيات والمناسبات الخاصة بصرف النظر عن الاستخدام الشخصي. يحتوي على أنواع مختلفة من أنقى أنواع العسل البري الطبيعي 100٪ في علبة واحدة لتذوق الخيرات الطبيعية كلها مرة واحدة. ...

عسل الكهف - 7 كجم
  • خصم 15 ٪
عسل الكهف - 7 كجم
113
$6780.12-15٪ $5763.1

استمتع ببراعم التذوق وامنح جسمك هدية صحية جيدة مع عسل Geohoney's Cave (عضوي 100٪ مع تربية النحل). نأتي بالعسل الطازج من خلايا النحل إلى الجرار ، عسل غير مبستر ، غير معالج ، لم يمس ، عديم اللون ، بري ، خام ، وعسل نقي إلى مائدتك. ...

عسل الكهف - 700 جم
  • خصم 15 ٪
عسل الكهف -700 جم
126
$1034.72-15٪ $879.51

استمتع ببراعم التذوق وامنح جسمك هدية صحية جيدة مع عسل Geohoney's Cave (عضوي 100٪ مع تربية النحل). نحضر العسل الطازج من خلايا النحل إلى البرطمانات ، عسل غير مبستر ، غير معالج ، لم يمس ، عديم اللون ، بري ، خام ونقي إلى مائدتك. ...

عسل الكهف - 200 جم
  • خصم 15 ٪
عسل الكهف -200 جم
124
$544.32-15٪ $462.67

استمتع ببراعم التذوق وامنح جسمك هدية صحية جيدة مع عسل Geohoney's Cave (عضوي 100٪ مع تربية النحل). نحضر العسل الطازج من خلايا النحل إلى البرطمانات ، عسل غير مبستر ، غير معالج ، لم يمس ، عديم اللون ، بري ، خام ونقي إلى مائدتك. ...

الرجاء ملء هذه الخانة.

انضم الآن لجيوهوني على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي!

قيِّم تجربتك

  • تقييم سيء (77)
  • متوسط ​​التقييم (423)
  • تقييم جيد (4380)
  • (إجمالي 4880 تقييمًا)
عدد الزوار 6,871,572 زائر
امسح هنا للتحميل
تطبيق جيووني
امسح هنا
للتحقق من
قائمة المنتجات

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

كن أول من يعرف عن عروضنا الرائعة وأحدث المنتجات

هذا هو إخطاري !! X
×

geohoney animated logo

Honey Types That Are Good For Nervous System

Including raw honey in a daily diet is highly beneficial in regulating the work of the nervous system. It not only calms the mind but also lowers nervous tension, thus, improving health too. Honey is also rich in polyphenols that have neuroprotective and nootropic effects, which assist in developing the entire central nervous system. Furthermore, it has been proved that regular consumption of honey enhances memory and improves cognitive functions. Monofloral honey has intensive doses of advantageous compounds and beneficial properties that make it a better choice to strengthen the nervous system than polyfloral honey.


Active filters

Greenland Honey – 450gm
  • 15% Off
Greenland Honey 450 Gram - Premium Quality
(94)
$441-15% $375

Experience the true benefits of wild, natural, and raw Greenland honey, unpasteurized, uncolored, additives-free, and freshly farmed from the hives to the jars. Being naturally rich in pollen compositions, Vitamin C, antioxidants, and natural minerals it acts as a perfect recipe sweetener & sugar substitute. ...

Cave Honey – 450gm
  • 15% Off
Cave Honey 450 Gram - Premium Quality
(82)
$790-15% $671

Relish your taste buds and give your body a gift of good health with Geohoney‘s Cave honey (100% Organic with Bee Keeping). We bring fresh honey from hives to jars, unpasteurized, unprocessed, untouched, uncolored, wild, raw, and purest honey to your table. ...

Black Seed Honey – 450gm
  • 15% Off
Black Seed Honey 450 Gram - Premium Quality
(98)
$102-15% $87

Directly from bee hive, raw, wild, unpasteurized, pure, unprocessed , uncolored, additives-free, class A++ and finest type of Black Seed Honey is available at the best prices for you at Geohoney. ...

Paliurus Honey – 450gm
  • 15% Off
Paliurus Honey 450 Gram - Premium Quality
(61)
$272-15% $231

Taste the goodness of the purest Paliurus with us. 100% natural, raw, pure, unprocessed, A+++ quality, untouched honey is what we deliver to you keeping all nutritional components in place. ...

Lavender Honey – 450gm
  • 15% Off
Lavender Honey 450 Gram - Premium Quality
(94)
$147-15% $125

Geohoney‘s organic Lavender honey is a must to stock in your pantry. 100% organic, pure, untouched, colorant-free, additive-free honey is what we sell. ...

VIP Honey and Chocolate Box
  • 15% Off
VIP Honey and Chocolate Box
(95)
$150-15% $127

Geohoney‘s VIP gift box is a perfect combo of 3 distinct and 100% natural, pure, wild honey varieties that are favourite of all. Taste the true natural goodness with this beneficial combo. ...

VIP Honey Chocolate Box
  • 15% Off
VIP Honey Chocolate Box
(92)
$161-15% $137

The cocoa bean or simply cocoa, which is also called the cacao bean or cacao is the dried and fully fermented seed of Theobroma cacao, from which cocoa solids (a mixture of nonfat substances) and cocoa butter (the fat) can be extracted. Cocoa beans are the basis of chocolate, and Mesoamerican foods including tejate, an indigenous Mexican drink that also includes maize. Cocoa trees grow in hot, rainy tropical areas within 20° of latitude from the Equator. Cocoa harvest is not restricted to one period per year and a harvest typically occurs over several months. For the purest raw honey present in the honey chocolate, the honey has been obtained from various plants including Sumor, Acacia, Black Seed, Buckwheat, SIDR, lemon, etc. ...

Greenland Honey - 1kg
  • 15% Off
Greenland Honey - 1 KG
(115)
$327-15% $278

Experience the true benefits of wild, natural, and raw Greenland honey, unpasteurized, uncolored, additives-free, and freshly farmed from the hives to the jars. Being naturally rich in pollen compositions, Vitamin C, antioxidants, and natural minerals it acts as a perfect recipe sweetener & sugar substitute. ...

Assorted Milk Honey Chocolate – 120gm (12 Pcs)
  • 15% Off
Assorted Milk Honey Chocolate - 120 G / 12 PCS
(70)
$11-15% $9

Assorted milk honey chocolate is made of 100% pure handpicked milk cocoa and organic Raw Honey which is assorted in a natural food board cup. All our products contain pure, natural, and additive-free ingredients. ...

Assorted Milk Honey Chocolate – 220gm (24 Pcs)
  • 15% Off
Assorted Milk Honey Chocolate - 220 G / 24 PCS
(86)
$20-15% $17

Assorted milk honey chocolate is made of 100% pure handpicked milk cocoa and organic Raw Honey which is assorted in a natural food board cup. All our products contains pure, natural, and additives-free ingredients. ...

Assorted Milk Honey Chocolate – 450gm (50 Pcs)
  • 15% Off
Assorted Milk Honey Chocolate - 450 G / 50PCS
(76)
$41-15% $34

Assorted milk honey chocolate is made of 100% pure handpicked milk cocoa and organic Raw Honey which is assorted in a natural food board cup. All our products contains pure, natural, and additives-free ingredients. ...

Assorted Dark Honey Chocolate 120g (12Pcs)
  • 15% Off
Assorted Dark Honey Chocolate - 120 G / 12 PCS
(96)
$12-15% $10

Made of 100% Dark Cocoa and purest Raw Honey which is a multifarious assortment in a natural food board. It is 100% handmade without the use of any kind of acidic supplements or gluten. This is a 120-gm box with 12 pieces of chocolate in it. The box has 7 Types of Raw Honey, and each piece contains as less as 21.28 Calories....

Assorted Dark Honey Chocolate 220g (24 Pcs)
  • 15% Off
Assorted Dark Honey Chocolate - 220 G / 24 PCS
(72)
$23-15% $20

Made of 100% Dark Cocoa and purest Raw Honey which is a multifarious assortment in a natural food board. It is 100% handmade without the use of any kind of acidic supplements or gluten. All our products are pure, natural and has no additive colors....

Assorted Dark Honey Chocolate - 450gm (50Pcs)
  • 15% Off
Assorted Dark Honey Chocolate - 450 G / 50 PCS
(66)
$49-15% $41

Made of 100% Dark Cocoa and purest Raw Honey which is a multifarious assortment in a natural food board. It is 100% handmade without the use of any kind of acidic supplements or gluten. All our products are pure, natural and has no additive colors....

Immune System Booster Package - 3X
  • 15% Off
Immune System Booster Package - 3X
(103)
$359-15% $306

Make you immune system better with Geohoney‘s Immune Booster Package known for its organic, pure & wild products. Try it yourself to avail the benefits....

Immune System Booster Package - 6X
  • 15% Off
Immune System Booster Package - 6X
(68)
$626-15% $532

Make you immune system better with Geohoney‘s Immune Booster Package known for its organic, pure & wild products. Try it yourself to avail the benefits....

Geohoney Platinum Package - 16kg
  • 15% Off
Geohoney Platinium Package-16 KG
(88)
$1879-15% $1597

The perfect combo of 10 different types of 100% natural, pure, wild, unprocessed honey with 21 exclusive and different pieces in the package. It is the best and healthiest gift you can present to your near and dear ones. ...

Geohoney Golden Package - 14kg
  • 15% Off
Geohoney Golden Package-14 KG
(94)
$1054-15% $896

A perfect gift especially for VIPs and special occasions apart from personal usage. It contains different types of purest, 100% natural, wild honey varieties in one box, to taste the natural goodness all at once. ...

Cave Honey - 7kg
  • 15% Off
Cave Honey - 7 KG
(113)
$6780-15% $5763

Relish your taste buds and give your body a gift of good health with Geohoney‘s Cave honey (100% Organic with Bee Keeping). We bring fresh honey from hives to jars, unpasteurized, unprocessed, untouched, uncolored, wild, raw, and purest honey to your table. ...

 Cave Honey - 700gm
  • 15% Off
Cave Honey-700 G
(126)
$1035-15% $880

Relish your taste buds and give your body a gift of good health with Geohoney‘s Cave honey (100% Organic with Bee Keeping). We bring fresh honey from hives to jars, unpasteurized, unprocssed, untouched, uncolored, wild, raw and purest honey to your table. ...

Cave Honey - 200gm
  • 15% Off
Cave Honey-200 G
(124)
$544-15% $463

Relish your taste buds and give your body a gift of good health with Geohoney‘s Cave honey (100% Organic with Bee Keeping). We bring fresh honey from hives to jars, unpasteurized, unprocssed, untouched, uncolored, wild, raw and purest honey to your table. ...

Please fill out this field.

What’s the buzz, Join the hive !

Rate your Experience

  • Bad Rating (77)
  • Average Rating (418)
  • Good Rating (4343)
  • (Total 4838 ratings)
Visitors Counter 6,244,410 Visitors
SCAN HERE TO DOWNLOAD
THE GEOHONEY APP
SCAN HERE
TO CHECK OUR
PRODUCTS MENU

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Be the first to know about our hot deals, new arrivals.

This Is My Notification!! X
×