شعار الرسوم المتحركة geohoney

جيوهوني وعالم الأعمال

GEOHONEY هي امتياز أخت تحت B A Barry. تأسست المجموعة في عام 2017 من قبل السيد باسم باري. يقع مقر GEOHONEY في دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، ويعود الفضل في نجاح الشركة على نطاق واسع إلى الموظفين المتحمسين والمهنيين في GEOHONEY. بقيادة السيد باسم باري ، ينسب نجاح عمله في مجال العسل إلى الخبرة الممتازة التي تلقاها عبر مختلف الصناعات في 25 عامًا.

تشمل الصناعات التي عمل فيها السيد باسم باري "التصنيع ، والخدمات المصرفية ، والصناعات اللوجستية. نظرًا لفرصة بدء بداية جديدة ، تم تأسيس GEOHONEY كشركة متكاملة لأعمال العسل ومنتجات النحل. كان الأمر صعبًا في البداية ، لكن GEOHONEY غامر بصنع منتجات العسل الطبيعي وبيعها عبر الإنترنت لشحنها في أي مكان في جميع أنحاء العالم.

منتجات GEOHONEY مصنوعة من المكونات الطبيعية الطازجة فقط ولها فوائد صحية متعددة. تقدم منتجاتنا أيضًا هدايا مثالية لمنح أحبائك. على الرغم من النجاح الهائل ، فإن أعمالنا في مجال العسل تتمسك بالقيم العائلية التي تساعد في رعاية بيئة الأعمال المثالية في الشركة. إذا كنت تستمتع بالطعام الجيد ، فإن مجموعة منتجاتنا هي الأفضل لإضافة أجواء أنيقة. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن B A Barry، قم بزيارة موقع الشركة www.babarry.com



الشركاء والشركات التابعة

الشراكة


نحن مرتبطون بأفضل الشركاء الذين يساعدوننا لنكون في أفضل حالاتنا. تعد الشراكات والشركات التابعة أمرًا بالغ الأهمية في السوق وتساعدنا الشركات التابعة لنا في إرسال أفضل العروض. من خلال شركائنا ، نحصل على دعم من الدرجة الأولى ونصل إلى بعض الميزات الشيقة للغاية. يحرص شركاؤنا والشركات التابعة لنا على ترقيتنا بشكل جيد إلى قاعدة عملائنا الكبيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

شركاؤنا خبراء في هذا المجال لمساعدة صناعتنا على النمو بسرعة فائقة. يساعدنا شركاؤنا في جميع مجموعات المنتجات - العسل الخام ، والعسل الخام النادر ، وحزم VIP ، وعسل النحل ، وعناصر الهدايا ، وما إلى ذلك. نحن نعتبر شركائنا مناسبين تمامًا لسبب بسيط هو أنهم يعلموننا كيفية تحسين أعمالنا.

إنها تساعدنا في الحصول على توصيات أفضل من الجماهير. بعبارات أبسط ، نمنحهم عمولة ويساعدوننا على إبهار جمهورنا. عندما يتم تحديد اتجاهات جديدة ، يساعد شركاؤنا في تقديمها لعملائنا. نسير يداً بيد للمساعدة في إنشاء هوية أفضل للعلامة التجارية. باختصار ، يساعدنا شركاؤنا والشركات التابعة لنا في كسب المزيد من الأعمال.



المسؤولية الاجتماعية لجيوهوني

At B A BARRY Group ، نحن ملتزمون بدمج ممارسات الأعمال المسؤولة في جميع منتجاتنا وأنشطتنا ، ليس فقط بالكلمات والبيانات ، ولكن أيضًا مع الأفعال والأفعال. من خلال التزام Geohoney Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) ، نهدف إلى التأثير بشكل إيجابي على العالم والأسواق والبيئات والمجتمعات.

ستقوم Geohoney بتسليط الضوء على آثار الاحتباس الحراري ومعالجتها ونسخة جديدة من الأمراض التي أصبحت بالفعل أكثر وضوحا ، والتفاوت بين العالمين الأغنياء والفقراء آخذ في التوسع باستمرار ، والحاجة إلى طريقة مختلفة للقيام بالأعمال لم تكن أكثر من أي وقت مضى الضغط من الآن. لا يمكننا الاستمرار في إنتاج المزيد من المنتجات السكرية لأطفالنا وتجاهل آثارها السيئة طويلة الأمد لاحقًا. يدرك الناس أنه لا يمكننا "الاستمرار في نهب موارد الأرض" بالمعدل الذي كنا نحققه فقط لتحقيق ربح ويجب أن يكون هناك بديل أكثر استدامة لممارسة الأعمال التجارية ولتغيير عادات حياتنا.

تؤمن جيوهوني بذلك تمامًا وتتفانى بشكل كامل لتغيير ذلك إلى الأفضل

ستقدم Geohoney قريبًا مبادرتها العالمية للمسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات التي تتبنى استراتيجيات شاملة بزاوية 360 درجة وأهدافًا شديدة التفاؤل لتحسين الصحة وحياة أطول لجميع البشر وكوكبنا على حد سواء.

ليس فقط من جانب المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركة، فمن المقرر أن تخلق جيوهوني تأثيراً بيئياً واجتماعياً سريعاً

المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات
قم بزيارتنا لاحقًا، لتعرف المزيد عن مبادرات جيوهوني المتكاملة

الفاعليات والمعارض التجارية

الفعاليات والمعارض التجارية


تسمح الأحداث والمعارض التجارية التي ننظمها بازدهار أعمالنا. معارضنا وأحداثنا التجارية عبارة عن محاور للشبكة يمكنك من خلالها التعرف على أشخاص في نفس المجال والاطلاع على منتجاتنا. على الرغم من أن التنظيم مكلف ، إلا أننا نعتبره يستحق كل بنس لأنه يمنح أعمالنا الدفعة التي تشتد الحاجة إليها بصرف النظر عن المنتجات التي لا نهاية لها المعروضة ، فهو ملاذ مثالي للحصول على أفكار تجارية جديدة.

الأحداث والمعارض التجارية التي ننظمها شائعة للقاء أصحاب الأعمال وقادة الصناعة وأصحاب الرؤى. احصل على آخر التحديثات حول اتجاهات الصناعة وابحث عن طرق مثيرة للاهتمام لتوسيع نطاق عملك الخاص. إنها أرض صيد لإجراء اتصالات جديدة وتوسيع أفق عملك. يتميز موقعنا الإلكتروني بالأحداث والمعارض التجارية القادمة. لا يجب أن تفوتك هذه الفرصة لأنك إذا كنت تؤمن بالتعلم المستمر ، فإن أحداثنا سوف تمس كل ناقل عصبي يتوق إلى شيء جديد.

ننصحك بأن تحمل عقلية "لا شيء لتخسره وكل شيء لتكتسبه" عندما تحضر أحداثنا. يمكنك أيضًا العثور على مواد ترويجية مجانية وأشياء رائعة (الكرز على الكعكة ، أليس كذلك). هل يستحق الأمر استثمارًا بالنسبة لك ، حسنًا ، انشر الكلمة عن عملك الخاص ، دون أي اعتراضات على الإطلاق؟ إنها فكرة ذكية أن تحضر أحداثنا ومعارضنا التجارية لسبب بسيط "" لا يمكنك تحمل عدم القيام بذلك!


شارك هذه الصفحة :
الرجاء ملء هذه الخانة.

انضم الآن لجيوهوني على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي!

قيِّم تجربتك

  • تقييم سيء (77)
  • متوسط ​​التقييم (418)
  • تقييم جيد (4346)
  • (إجمالي 4841 تقييمًا)
عدد الزوار 6,379,600 زائر
امسح هنا للتحميل
تطبيق جيووني
امسح هنا
للتحقق من
قائمة المنتجات

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

كن أول من يعرف عن عروضنا الرائعة وأحدث المنتجات

هذا هو إخطاري !! X
×

geohoney animated logo

Corporate Stories

GEOHONEY is a sister franchise under B A Barry. The group was founded in 2017 by Mr. Basem Barry. GEOHONEY is based in Dubai, UAE and the large-scale success of the firm is credited to the passionate and professional staff at GEOHONEY.  Spearheaded by Mr. Basem Barry, he credits the success of his Honey business to the excellent exposure he received across different industries in 25 years.

The industries Mr. Basem Barry has worked in include ”“ manufacturing, banking, and logistics industries. Given the opportunity to make a fresh start, GEOHONEY was established as a fully-fledged Honey business and Bee product company. It was hard at first but GEOHONEY ventured into making Natural Honey Products and selling them online for shipping them anywhere across the globe.

GEOHONEY products are made of only the freshest natural ingredients and have multiple health benefits. Our products also make perfect gifts to give your loved ones. Despite the tremendous success, our honey business sticks onto family values which help nurture the ideal business environment in the company. If you enjoy good food our line-up of products is the best to add an elegant ambiance. If you want to know more about B A Barry, visit our corporate website www.babarry.com



Partners and Affiliates

Partnership


We are associated with the best partners who help us to be at our very best. Partnerships and affiliates are crucial in the marketplace and our affiliates help us to send the best proposals. Through our partners, we get top-notch support and access to some very interesting features. Our partners and affiliates see to it that we are well promoted to our large client base across the globe.

Our partners are experts in the field helping our industry grow by leaps and bounds. Our partners help us across all product lineups - Raw honey, Rare raw honey, VIP packages, Honeycomb, Gift items, etc. We consider our partners a perfect fit for the simple reason that they teach us how to improve our business.

They help us get better recommendations from audiences. In simpler terms, we give them a commission and they help us wow our audiences. Whenever new trends are being set, our partners help introduce them to our clients. We go hand in hand to help establish a better brand identity. In a nutshell, our partners and affiliates help us win more business.



Geohoney Corporate Social Responsibility

At B A BARRY Group, we are committed to integrating responsible business practices into all our products and activities, not just with words and statements, but also with actions and deeds. With Geohoney Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) commitment, we aim to positively impact the world, the marketplaces, the environments and the communities.

Geohoney will highlight and tackle the Impacts of global warming and a new version of diseases which already becoming more and more visible, the disparity between the worlds rich and poor is ever-expanding, the need for a different way to do business has never been more pressing than now. We cannot just continue to produce more sugary products to our children and ignore its long-lasting bad effects later. People are realizing that we can”™t afford to continue plundering the earth”™s resources at the rate we have been just to make a profit and there has to be a more sustainable alternative to doing business and to change our life habits.

Geohoney totally believe in that and totally dedicated to change that to the better

Geohoney will soon introduce its global CSR initiative embracing holistic 360° strategies and highly optimistic goals to better health and longer life to all humans and our planet alike.

Not just CSR, Geohoney is set to create immediate environmental and social impact.

Corporate Social Responsibility
Please visit us again later, to know more about Geohoney 360 Initiatives.

Events and Trade shows

Events & Trade Shows


Events and Trade shows we organize allows our business to flourish. Our trade shows and events are network hubs through which you get to meet people in the same field and check out our products. Although expensive to organize, we consider it worth every penny as it gives our business the much-needed boost. Apart from the endless products on display, it is a perfect getaway to get new business ideas.

The events and trade shows we organize are commonplace to meet business owners, industry leaders, and visionaries. Get the latest updates on industry trends and find interesting ways to expand your own business. It is a hunting ground to make new contacts and widen your business horizon. Our website features upcoming events and trade shows. You should not miss out on this opportunity because if you believe in continuous learning, our events are going to touch every Neurotransmitter that yearns for something new.

We advise you to carry a ”œnothing to lose and everything to gain” mindset when you attend our events. You can also find free promotional materials and cool goodies (cherry on the cake, isn”™t it). Is it worth an investment for you, well, spread the word about your own business, no objections whatsoever? It is a smart idea to attend our events and trade shows for the simple reason ”“ you cannot afford not to!


Share this page :
Please fill out this field.

What’s the buzz, Join the hive !

Rate your Experience

  • Bad Rating (77)
  • Average Rating (420)
  • Good Rating (4379)
  • (Total 4876 ratings)
Visitors Counter 6,863,800 Visitors
SCAN HERE TO DOWNLOAD
THE GEOHONEY APP
SCAN HERE
TO CHECK OUR
PRODUCTS MENU

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Be the first to know about our hot deals, new arrivals.

This Is My Notification!! X
×