سياسة وإرشادات العلامة التجارية


على أي شيء تنطبق سياسة العلامات التجارية الخاصة بجيوهوني؟

جميع حقوق النشر وحقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى في جميع النصوص والصور والعلامات والتصميمات والمختصرات والشعارات والشعارات والشعارات والفساتين التجارية أو أي ميزات ومواد أخرى للعلامة التجارية على هذا الموقع أو منافذ Geohoney ونقاط التوزيع هي ملك لـ B A BARRY GROUP ، دبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة

يُسمح لك بتصفح هذا الموقع ، وإعادة إنتاج المقتطفات عن طريق الطباعة أو التنزيل على القرص الصلب أو لأغراض التوزيع لأفراد آخرين. يجب القيام بذلك فقط بشرط أن تحافظ على جميع حقوق النشر وإشعارات الملكية الأخرى كما هي وأن يظهر إشعار علامة Geohoney التجارية على هذه النسخ. لا يجوز بيع أو توزيع أي استنساخ لأي جزء من هذا الموقع لتحقيق مكاسب تجارية ولا يجوز تعديله أو دمجه في أي عمل أو منشور أو موقع إلكتروني أو متاجر أقسام أخرى.

تنتمي علامة Geohoney التجارية والشعارات والشعارات وجميع الضمانات الأخرى المعروضة على هذا الموقع إلى B A BARRY مجموعة. لا يجب تفسير أي شيء وارد في هذا الموقع على أنه يمنح أي ترخيص أو حق لاستخدام أي علامة تجارية معروضة على هذا الموقع. استخدامك / إساءة استخدامك للعلامات التجارية المعروضة على هذا الموقع ، أو على أي محتوى آخر على هذا الموقع ، باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه في هذه الشروط والأحكام ، ممنوع منعا باتا. يُنصح أيضًا بأن ملف B A BARRY ستعمل GROUP بقوة على إنفاذ حقوق الملكية الفكرية الخاصة بها إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون بما في ذلك الملاحقة الجنائية للجرائم الخطيرة.

على أي شيء تنطبق سياسة العلامات التجارية الخاصة بجيوهوني؟

تنطبق سياسة العلامات التجارية GEOHONEY (المشار إليها هنا باسم "السياسة") على المرخص لهم من شركة GEOHONEY ، والبائعين المعتمدين ، والمقاولين ، والعملاء ، والأطراف الأخرى التي ترغب في استخدام العلامات التجارية لشركة GEOHONEY في المواد الترويجية والإعلانية والتعليمية والمرجعية أو على مواقع الويب الخاصة بهم أو المنتجات أو ملصقات أو عبوات أو مواد أخرى.

باستخدام علامة GEOHONEY التجارية ، كليًا أو جزئيًا ، فإنك تقر بذلك B A BARRY GROUP Company هي المالك الوحيد لعلامات GEOHNOEY التجارية وتضمن أنك لن تتحدى B A BARRY استخدام شركة GROUP أو تسجيلها أو طلبها لتسجيل العلامة (العلامات) التجارية ، بمفردها أو بالاشتراك مع كلمات أخرى ، في أي مكان في العالم ، وأنك لن تتخذ أو تحذف أي إجراء من شأنه أن يخفف أو يؤثر سلبًا على علامة GEOHONEY التجارية و B A BARRY ملكية شركة GROUP لها أو أي شهرة ذات صلة.

باستثناء الحق المحدود في الاستخدام والمسموح به صراحة بموجب هذه السياسة، ولا يتم منح أي حقوق أخرى من أي نوع أو طبيعة، سواء صريحة أو ضمنية.

المتطلبات العامة لاستخدام العلامة التجارية جيوهوني، افعل ولا تفعل

قد يمثل أي استخدام لعلامة GEOHONEY التجارية أو أي تقليد ملون لها انتهاكًا للعلامة التجارية أو منافسة غير عادلة ما لم يُصرح بخلاف ذلك صراحةً من قبل B A BARRY شركة مجموعة. من بين أمور أخرى ، يُحظر ما يلي دون إذن كتابي مسبق من B A BARRY شركة مجموعة.

  • لا يجوز لك استخدام أو التسجيل ، كليًا أو جزئيًا ، علامة GEOHONEY التجارية أو أي تقليد ملون لها كجزء من العلامات التجارية أو أسماء الشركات أو الأسماء التجارية أو أسماء المنتجات أو أسماء الخدمات أو أسماء مواقع الويب أو أسماء البرامج أو أسماء المجالات أو كجزء منها.
  • علامة تجارية ، يجب عليك دائمًا استخدام GEOHONEY Trademark تمامًا كما يتم عرضها وتحديدها أو التصريح بها أو الموافقة عليها من قِبل B A BARRY شركة مجموعة. لا تستخدم الأحرف الكبيرة أو تستخدم الأحرف الصغيرة عن طريق الخطأ عند استخدام GEOHONEY Trademark.
  • لا يجوز لك استخدام العلامة التجارية لجيوهوني بطريقة مهينة.
  • لا يجوز لك استخدام العلامة التجارية لجيوهوني على الهدايا الترويجية أو عينات البضائع المجانية، مثل الحقائب والأكواب والقمصان وغيرها.
  • لا يجوز لك استخدام شعار GEOHONEY أو إعادة إنتاجه أو الإعلان عنه أو عرضه أو نشره أو نقله بدون B A BARRY موافقة خطية مسبقة من GROUP. يجب أن يتوافق استخدامك مع الاتفاقيات والبرامج المبرمة بينك وبين BARRY GROUP ، بالإضافة إلى المتطلبات الموضحة هنا. في حالة عدم وجود مثل هذه الاتفاقية مع GEOHONEY ، ليس لديك إذن لاستخدام شعار GEOHONEY.

إخلاء مسؤولية

B A BARRY تحتفظ GROUP بالحق في مراجعة جميع استخدامات العلامة التجارية GEOHONEY وإنهاء استخدام العلامة التجارية GEOHONEY من قبل أي طرف لعدم الامتثال لهذه السياسة أو الإذن الكتابي. إذا B A BARRY تقرر GROUP أن استخدامك لعلامة GEOHONEY التجارية خارج نطاق هذه السياسة أو الترخيص المعمول به ، B A BARRY ستلغي GROUP التفويض. عند إلغاء التفويض ، يجب عليك التوقف فورًا عن استخدام GEOHONEY المعمول به.

تهدف هذه السياسة إلى تقديم المشورة القانونية الجزئية. في حالة وجود أسئلة تتعلق بحقوقك أو التزاماتك القانونية، يرجى استشارة محاميك.

معلومات الاتصال

إذا كان لديك أي سؤال حول هذه السياسة أو كنت بحاجة إلى الحصول على إذن لاستخدام علامة geohoney التجارية ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى info@babarry.com ، أو الاتصال بالقسم القانوني الرئيسي ، + 971-4 - 3300225


شارك هذه الصفحة :

انضم الآن لجيوهوني على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي!

التجارة الإلكترونية Web Design Dubai - Pro Web

قيِّم تجربتك

  • تقييم سيء (77)
  • متوسط ​​التقييم (394)
  • تقييم جيد (4276)
  • (إجمالي 4747 تقييمًا)
عدد الزوار 4,272,791 زائر
امسح هنا للتحميل
تطبيق GEOHONEY
امسح هنا
للتحقق من
قائمة المنتجات

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

كن أول من يعرف عن عروضنا الرائعة وأحدث المنتجات

هذا هو إخطاري !! X
×

Brand Policy & Guidelines


TO WHOM GEOHONEY TRADEMARK POLICY APPLIES?

All copyright and other intellectual property rights in all text, images, marks, designs, acronyms, logos, slogans, taglines, trade dresses or any other brand features and materials on this website or Geohoney outlets and distribution points are the property of the B A BARRY DMCC , Dubai UAE

You are permitted to browse this website, reproduce extracts by way of printing, downloading to a hard disk or for the purposes of distribution to other individuals. This is only to be done on the condition that you keep intact all copyright and other proprietary notices and that the Geohoney trademark notice appears on such reproductions. No reproduction of any part of this website may be sold or distributed for commercial gain nor shall it be modified or incorporated in any other work, publication or website or departments stores.

The Geohoney trademark, logos, slogans and all other collaterals displayed on this website belong to the B A BARRY DMCC. Nothing contained on this website should be construed as granting any license or right to use any Trademark displayed on this website. Your use/misuse of the Trademarks displayed on this website, or on any other content on this website, except as provided for in these Terms and Conditions, is strictly prohibited. You are also advised that the B A BARRY DMCC will aggressively enforce its intellectual property rights to the completest extent of the law including criminal prosecution for serious offences.

TO WHOM GEOHONEY TRADEMARK POLICY APPLIES?

GEOHONEY Trademark Policy (herein referred to as "Policy") applies to GEOHONEY Company's licensees, authorized resellers, contractors, customers, and other parties wishing to use GEOHONEY Trademarks in promotional, advertising, instructional, reference materials, or on their web sites, products, labels, packaging or other materials.

By using GEOHONEY Trademark, in whole or in part, you acknowledge that B A BARRY DMCC Company is the sole owner of GEOHNOEY Trademarks and warrant that you will not challenge B A BARRY DMCC Company's use, registration of, or application to register the trademark(s), alone or in combination with other words, anywhere in the world, and that you will not take or omit to take any action that could dilute or adversely affect GEOHONEY Trademark, B A BARRY DMCC Company's ownership thereof or any related goodwill.

Except for the limited right to use as expressly permitted under this Policy, no other rights of any kind or nature are granted hereunder, either express or implied.

GENERAL REQUIREMENTS FOR USAGE OF GEOHONEY TRADEMARK, DO AND DON'TS

Any use of GEOHONEY Trademark or any colorable imitations thereof may constitute trademark infringement or unfair competition unless otherwise expressly authorized by B A BARRY DMCC Company. Among others, the following are prohibited without prior written permission from B A BARRY DMCC Company.

  • You may not use or register, in whole or in part, GEOHONEY Trademark or any colorable imitations thereof as or as part of your trademarks, company names, trade names, product names, or service names, website names, program names or domain names.
  • Trademark, you should always use GEOHONEY Trademark exactly as they are shown and identified , authorized or approved by B A BARRY DMCC Company. Do not mistakenly capitalize or use lower case letters when using GEOHONEY Trademark.
  • You may not use GEOHNOEY Trademark in a disparaging manner.
  • You may not use GEOHNEY Trademark on promotional free gifts or giveaways merchandise items, such as bags, mugs, T-shirts and so on.
  • You may not use, reproduce, advertise, display, publish, or transmit GEOHONEY logo without B A BARRY DMCC's prior written consent. Your use must comply with Agreements and Programs between you and B BARRY DMCC, as well as requirements described here. Absent such agreement with GEOHONEY, you do not have permission to use GEOHONEY logo.

DISCLAIMER

B A BARRY DMCC reserves the right to review all usage of the GEOHONEY Trademark and to terminate use of the GEOHONEY Trademark by any party for non-compliance with this Policy or written authorization. If B A BARRY DMCC determines that your use of THE GEOHONEY Trademark is outside the scope of this Policy or an applicable license, B A BARRY DMCC will revoke the authorization. Upon revocation of the authorization you must immediately cease all use of the applicable GEOHONEY.

This Policy is intended to serve as partial legal advice. In case you have questions regarding your legal rights or obligations, please consult your lawyers.

CONTACT INFO

Should you have any question about this policy or you need to obtain permission to use geohoney trademark, please send an email to info@babarry.com , or call us hq legal division , +971- 4 - 3300225


Share this page :
This Is My Notification!! X