من نحن

أنشأت Geohoney موطئ قدم قوي في صناعة العسل. نظرًا لكونه مشروعًا عالميًا يستخدم مبادرات التكنولوجيا الزراعية الحاصلة على براءة اختراع ، فإن Geohoney تقدم جهودها وخدماتها لإنقاذ الكوكب ونحل العسل والبشرية أيضًا. باستخدام أحدث التقنيات والخدمات الرقمية ، نضمن وصول منتجات العسل النقية والصحية وأفضل جودة إلى الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. منذ تأسيسها ، قطعت Geohoney شوطًا طويلاً في تشكيل نفسها كمتجر إلكتروني شهير يقدم أكثر من 200 نوع من العسل بأسعار تنافسية.

لمحة عن نحن؟

تأسست عام 2017 في دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، B A Barry تجمع اعتمد مخططًا تجاريًا وتجاريًا جديدًا تحت اسم "Geohoney" مكرسًا لتقديم أفضل منتجات العسل عالية الجودة المصنوعة من أجود المكونات لمحبي العسل. عملنا مستوحى بشكل كبير من الطبيعة. نحن في بحث مستمر عن الاستكشاف لإيجاد طرق جديدة لإنقاذ النحل والنظام البيئي.

صورة
صورة
جيوهوني كعلامة تجارية
"Geohoney هي علامة تجارية عالمية يملكها B A BARRY مجموعة"

انطلاقا من إيماننا بأن العسل مادة رائعة وغامضة وردت في الكتب المقدسة بلا استثناء - في التوراة والإنجيل والقرآن والعديد من النصوص القديمة.

تمتلك Geohoney شغفًا وتصميمًا قويًا لتكون أول علامة تجارية عالمية لعسل النحل تم تأسيسها لتزويد الناس بأكثر من 20,000 منتج تم إعداده من أجود الأنواع الفريدة من عسل الأكاسيا متعدد الأزهار وعسل السدر اليمني وعسل مانوكا والعسل الأبيض ، عسل البلوط وعسل الحنطة السوداء وغيرها الكثير.

نحن عازمون على زيادة المعروض العالمي الحالي من العسل من 2 مليون طن متري إلى 100 مليون طن متري في عام 2030 ، لاستعادة ثقة الناس في الفوائد الصحية الهامة للعسل من خلال تزويدهم بإمكانية الوصول المباشر إلى أنواع العسل الطازج من المزارع.

جيوهوني الشعار والفلسفة
"تغيير عادات حياتنا إلى الأفضل"

GEO- مأخوذ من الكلمة اليونانية γη أو γαια التي تعني "الأرض" ، عادةً بمعنى "الأرض أو الأرض" Geo - وبالتالي فهي بادئة للعديد من الكلمات التي تتعامل بطريقة ما مع الأرض ، بما في ذلك الجغرافيا والجيولوجيا والجغرافيا السياسية ، الجيوديسيا والهندسة والجغرافيا

يشير شعارنا إلى مدى أهمية نحل العسل في حياتنا وبيئتنا أيضًا.

نقي - يدل على خلو عسلنا من أي نجاسة ويأتي مباشرة من الخلية

دواء - يدل على قوة الشفاء كما تصدق عليه الكتب الدينية المختلفة

رائعة - يشير إلى مظهرنا وشعورنا الكامل من حيث الجودة والتعبئة ولمسات العلامة التجارية Geohoney

صورة
صورة
تجمع رؤيتنا
"العمل من أجل الحياة ومن أجل الكوكب"

مربي النحل لدينا ، التواجد المحلي والعالمي ، المنتجات ، التكنولوجيا ، الذكاء الاصطناعي ، الابتكار ، وسجلات الإنجازات كل ما نفخر به. ولكن هناك متسع كبير لنا للنمو. لدينا رؤية لإنقاذ الكوكب من خلال إنقاذ الملقحات الصغيرة ، وتحسين نوعية الحياة ، والمساهمة في مستقبل أكثر صحة.

تجمع رسالتنا

لجعل العسل سلعة منزلية أساسية عن طريق تصنيع وإنتاج منتجات عسل عالمية المستوى بأعلى جودة وموثوقية وراحة. يقال إن الابتكار هو جوهر الشركة ، ونحن نجعل منتجاتنا ألذ وأكثر صحة لمساعدة المستهلكين على رعاية أنفسهم وأسرهم.

صورة
صورة
نبذة عنا مؤسس

إلى العقل المدبر لـ Geohoney هو السيد باسم باري، الرئيس التنفيذي لدبي B A BARRY مجموعة.

وهو استراتيجي ورجل أعمال ورجل أعمال متسلسل لديه 25 عامًا من الخبرة التجارية المكثفة.
حاصل على ماجستير إدارة الأعمال في إدارة الأعمال وعمل في شركات متعددة الجنسيات في 13 دولة.
لديه العديد من العضويات المؤسسية العالمية وعلاقات الشركات.
وفوق كل شيء ، هو عاشق للعسل!

صورة
CEO ملخص الحساب

يغوص البحارة في أعماق المحيطات بحثًا عن المجوهرات النادرة والثمينة. المهندسين يبحثون عن مصادر نفطية جديدة. العباقرة يبتكرون صناعات متطورة للإنسانية ومستقبل أفضل. ولكن في B A BARRY GROUP ، نحن مصممون على بصمة تاريخ البشرية وتغيير مفهوم الاقتصاد العالمي إلى فكرة B A BARRY إذا استطعنا استخدام هذا السياق.

B A BARRY هي شراكة مبتكرة لعالم يائس لمنهجيات الأعمال الفريدة.

باسم بري والرئيس التنفيذي

صورة
صورة
صورة
جيوهوني المدفوعات المجزئة

انطلاقا من روح المبادرة ، كنا فرعا جديدا من B A BARRY مجموعة. نتيجة لذلك ، اعتمدنا تقنيات وابتكارات جديدة جعلت حلمنا في أن نكون الأفضل في فئته حقيقة واقعة.

كونها تعمل في مجال العسل منذ أكثر من 4 سنوات ، تسعى Geohoney جاهدة لتحقيق حصص تبلغ حوالي 18٪ في سوق العسل العالمي وحوالي 50٪ في سوق العسل النادر العالمي. تمتلك الشركة أكثر من 76 مزرعة ونقوم بإضافة 10 مزارع كل ثلاثة أشهر في مواقع مختلفة حيث نحصد حديثًا أنواعًا مختلفة من العسل متعدد الأزهار وأحادي الأزهار.

من خلال اعتماد العديد من التقنيات الرقمية المبتكرة واستخدام قنوات التوزيع الشاملة ، فقد قدمنا ​​تجربة متسقة للعملاء عبر منصات متعددة ساعدتنا في زيادة إيرادات الأعمال.

صورة
منظمة الطابق

Geohoney هو امتياز أخت تحت B A BARRY تأسس في عام 2017 من قبل السيد باسم باري ، ومقره في دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ينسب السيد باسم باري نجاح Geohoney إلى الخبرة التي تلقاها من العمل في مختلف الصناعات خلال 25 عامًا.

تتكون منتجات Geohoney من مكونات طبيعية تقدم فوائد صحية متعددة. جميع منتجاتنا مثالية لتقديمها كهدية لأحبائك. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن مجموعة منتجاتنا الغريبة ، فتفضل بزيارة صفحة منتجاتنا.

صورة
صورة
صورة
عالمي الوظيفة الحالية

تبدو الأمور واعدة حتى في مراحلنا الأولى ؛ لقد كان طموحنا في أن نصبح صناعة واسعة النطاق مدعومًا بالدعم المستمر الذي اكتسبناه. لقد استفدنا من القواعد الشعبية للشركة في التخطيط الناجح والتسويق الذكي.

عند الغوص في النجاحات المبكرة ، أعدنا أنفسنا لنكون قدوة لرواد الأعمال الناشئين. التقدير الذي تلقيناه من عملائنا له دور كبير في تمهيد الطريق لتصبح علامة تجارية عالمية للعسل. نعمل دائمًا على توسيع خدماتنا في مواقع مختلفة ونعمل على إنشاء صالات عرض جميلة تقدم منتجاتنا الرائعة بشكل أكثر جاذبية.

لماذا يحبنا عملاؤنا

شارك هذه الصفحة :

انضم الآن لجيوهوني على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي!

التجارة الإلكترونية Web Design Dubai - Pro Web

قيِّم تجربتك

  • تقييم سيء (77)
  • متوسط ​​التقييم (394)
  • تقييم جيد (4276)
  • (إجمالي 4747 تقييمًا)
عدد الزوار 4,272,513 زائر
امسح هنا للتحميل
تطبيق GEOHONEY
امسح هنا
للتحقق من
قائمة المنتجات

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

كن أول من يعرف عن عروضنا الرائعة وأحدث المنتجات

هذا هو إخطاري !! X
×

About us

Geohoney has set up a strong foothold in the honey industry. Being a global venture using patented agri-tech initiatives, Geohoney is lending its efforts and services to save the planet, honey bees, and humankind too. Using the latest technologies and digital services, we ensure that only pure, hygienic, and best quality honey products reach people worldwide. Since its establishment Geohoney has come a long way in forming itself as the renowned online store offering more than 200 counting varieties of honey at competitive prices.

Who We Are?

Established in 2017 in Dubai, United Arab Emirates, B A Barry Group has adopted a brand new trade and business scheme under the name "Geohoney" devoted to providing the best quality honey products made with the finest ingredients to honey lovers. Our work is significantly inspired by nature. We are on a continuous quest for exploration to find new ways to save the bee population and ecosystem.

image
image
Geohoney as a Trademark
“Geohoney is a global brand owned by B A BARRY DMCC”

Stemming from our belief that honey is a wonderful and mysterious substance mentioned in the holy books with no exception - in the Torah, the Bible, the Quran, and many ancient texts.

Geohoney has the passion and strong determination to be the first global bee honey brand founded to deliver people with over 20,000 products prepared from the finest and unique varieties of polyfloral and monofloral honey-like Acacia honey, Yemen Sidr honey, Manuka honey, White honey, Oak honey, Buckwheat honey and many more.

We are set to increase the current world supply of honey from 2 Million MT to 100 Million MT in 2030, restoring people's trust in the significant health benefits of honey by providing them direct access to our farm-fresh honey varieties.

Geohoney Logo and Philosophy
"Changing Our Life Habits to the Better"

GEO- is taken from the Greek word γη or γαια meaning "earth," usually in the sense of "ground or land" Geo - is thus a prefix for many words dealing in some way with the earth, including Geography, Geology, Geopolitics, Geodesy, Geometry and Geography

Our logo indicates how fundamental and beautiful honey bees are for our life and environment too.

Pure - Indicates our honey is free from any impurity and comes straight from the hive

Cure - Indicates the power of healing as certified by the various religious books

Exquisite - Indicates to our full-fledged looks and feels in terms of quality, packaging, and touches of the Geohoney brand

image
image
Our Vision
"Working For the Life and For the Planet"

Our beekeepers, local and global presence, products, technology, AI, innovation, and track records are all we're proud of. But there is plenty of room for us to grow. We have the vision to save the planet by saving the little pollinators, enhancing the quality of life, and contributing to a healthier future.

Our Mission

To make honey an essential household commodity by manufacturing and producing world-class honey products of the highest quality, reliability, and convenience-based. Innovation is said to be at the heart of the company, and we make our products tastier and healthier to help consumers care for themselves and their families.

image
image
About the Founder

To The mastermind of Geohoney is Mr. Basem Barry, CEO of the Dubai based B A BARRY Group.

He is a strategist, entrepreneur, and serial businessman having 25 years of intensive business experience.
He has an MBA in Business Management and has worked for multinational companies in 13 countries.
He has several global institutional memberships and corporate connections.
And above all, he is a honey lover!

image
CEO Statement

Sailors dive into the depths of oceans in search of rare and precious jewelry. Engineers drill for new oil sources. Geniuses invent sophisticated industries for humanity and a better future. But at B A BARRY GROUP, we are determined to imprint the history of humankind and change the concept of the global economy to the idea of B A BARRY if we could use this context.

B A BARRY is an innovative partnership for a world desperate for unique business methodologies.

Basem Barry Chief Executive Officer

image
image
image
Geohoney Milestones

Conceived from an entrepreneurial spirit, we have been a new offshoot of the B A BARRY Group. As a result, we have adopted new technologies and innovations that have made our dream of being the best in class a reality.

Being in the honey business for more than 4 years, Geohoney is striving to achieve stakes of about 18% in the global honey market and about 50% in the global rare honey market. The company has over 76 farms and we are adding 10 farms every quarter in various locations from where we freshly harvest various polyfloral and monofloral honey varieties.

Adopting various innovative digital technologies and using omni distribution channels we have provided a consistent experience for the customers across multiple platforms that has helped us boost the business revenue.

image
Corporate Stories

Geohoney is a sister franchise under B A BARRY founded in 2017 by Mr. Basem Barry, based in Dubai, UAE. Mr. Basem Barry credits the success of Geohoney to the experience that he has received working across different industries in 25 years.

Geohoney products are made up of natural ingredients offering multiple health benefits. All our products are just perfect for giving as a gift to your loved ones. If you want to know more about our exotic line of products, visit our products page.

image
image
image
Global Position

Things look promising even in our early stages; our ambition to become a large-scale industry has been backed by the continuous support that we have gained. We have benefited from the company's grassroots of successful planning and clever marketing.

Diving into the early successes, we have groomed ourselves to be role models for emerging entrepreneurs. The appreciation that we have received from our clients has a huge role in paving the path of becoming a global honey brand. We are always expanding our services in various locations and are working on creating beautiful showrooms that present our fantastic products more alluringly.

Why Our Customers Love Us

Share this page :

What’s the buzz, Join the hive !

Ecommerce Web Design Dubai - Pro Web

Rate your Experience

  • Bad Rating (77)
  • Average Rating (384)
  • Good Rating (4233)
  • (Total 4694 ratings)
Visitors Counter 2,210,438 Visitors
SCAN HERE TO DOWNLOAD
THE GEOHONEY APP
SCAN HERE
TO CHECK OUR
PRODUCTS MENU

Secured By

  • image
  • image

Associations & Certifications

  • image
  • image
  • image

Our Shipping & Payment Partners

  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Be the first to know about our hot deals, new arrivals.

This Is My Notification!! X
×